Equipe

Equipe


José Roberto de Almeida Guimarães

Tabelião

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: tabeliao@tabeliao.com.br


Neilo de Almeida

Tabelião Substituto

Fone: (16) 3977-2453 / E-mail: neilo@tabeliao.com.br


Abel Oliveira da Silva

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2441 / E-mail: abel@tabeliao.com.br


Antonio Carlos F. Ferreira

Escrevente

Telefone: (16) 3977-2449 / E-mail: tom@tabeliao.com.br


Antonio Luiz Euzébio Abadia Júnior

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2447 / E-mail: junior@tabeliao.com.br


Élcio Rosa Brandão

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2446 / E-mail: elcio@tabeliao.com.br


Fabiano Alves de Jesus

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2459 / E-mail: fabiano@tabeliao.com.br


Gabriel Fernandes de A. Lima

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2455 / E-mail: gabriel@tabeliao.com.br


Lucas Santana Nogueira

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2451 / E-mail: lucas@tabeliao.com.br


Luiz Antonio Marigheti

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2450 / E-mail: luiz@tabeliao.com.br


Marcos Joel Zocal

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2452 / E-mail: marcos@tabeliao.com.br


Sérgio Eduardo Picao Estevão

Escrevente

Fone (16) 3977-2454 / E-mail: sergio@tabeliao.com.br


Tomás Antonio Santana

Escrevente

Fone; (16) 3977-2445 / E-mail: tomas@tabeliao.com.br


Vinicius Fernandes A. Lima

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2443 / E-mail: vinicius@tabeliao.com.br


Camila Teixeira Machado

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: camila@tabeliao.com.br


Edson Abrão Silva Junior

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: edson@tabeliao.com.br


William Batista da Silva Santos

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: william@tabeliao.com.br


Patricia Mara Alves Boldrin Passarelli

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: patricia@tabeliao.com.br


Jacqueline Alves Boldrin

Escrevente

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: jacqueline@tabeliao.com.br


Erick Luiz Saltarelli

Administrativo

Fone: (16) 3977-2444 / E-mail: erick@tabeliao.com.br


Wendell J. F. Salomão

Escrevente

Telefone: (16) 3610-5898 / E-mail: wendell@tabeliao.com.br


Washington L. R. Salomão

Escrevente

Telefone: (16) 3610-5898 / E-mail: washingtonsalomao@hotmail.com


Endereço

  • Endereço: Avenida Independência 1441 - Ribeirão Preto - SP - CEP 14025-230
  • Email: Financeiro: erick@tabeliao.com.br / Administrativo: natali@tabeliao.com.br
  • Telefone: (16) 3977-2444